Webinar Reminder – Visualizing the 3D Printing Landscape

By January 20, 2015Uncategorized

Reminder free IDTechEx webinar on Thursday 22 January 2015

Visualizing the 3D Printing Landscape

By Dr Jon Harrop, Director, IDTechEx

Space is limited – reserve your seat today!

The world of 3D printing continues to diversify and expand with ever more printers coming on the market and even completely new technologies. Each of these printing processes has its own advantages and disadvantages. We present our latest findings on the technical capabilities of current and forthcoming 3D printing technologies. We will use new visualizations developed for our latest market research report to highlight key differentiators between printing technologies and to identify some prominent gaps in the market. Finally, we shall take a look at the opportunities that are literally off the charts and identify some of the major innovations we expect to emerge commercially over the next year that will fill some of these unmet needs.

• Overview of existing 3D printing technologies
• Latest quantitative data
• New visualizations of the market
• Unmet needs and market opportunities

Registration
We will be hosting the same webinar twice in one day, so please join whichever session is the most convenient for you.

Date: Thursday 22 January 2015
Duration: 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A

Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
9:30am (GMT) London
10:30am (CET) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
11:30am (EET) Athens, Jerusalem
12:30pm (MSD) Moscow
4:30pm (GMT+7) Bangkok
5:30pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei
6:30pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
7:30pm (GMT+10) Canberra

Register here for Webinar #1

Webinar #2: Americas
9:00am Pacific Standard Time (USA & Canada)
10:00am Mountain Standard Time (USA & Canada)
11:00am Central Standard Time (USA & Canada)
12:00noon Eastern Standard Time (USA & Canada)
5:00pm (GMT) London

Register here for Webinar #2

View system requirements

Contact Us
research
UK: +44 (0)1223 812300
US: +1 617 577 7890